JROTC Battalion Earns Award

Today 15 of our cadets represented our battalion and went through a rigorous inspection known as the JROTC Program Accreditation (JPA) that was conducted by representatives from the Department of the Army. Their performance was superb resulting in them scoring a 98.75%. This score earns our unit the Honor Unit with Distinction Award.

Please congratulate the following cadets on a job well done.

Bryce Loftin

Reese Crawford

Elieavie Cortes

Stephanie Lopez

Dylan Rocha

Jude Salazar

Osiris Cruz

Leena Cortes

Alan Buenrostro

Joseph Gonzales

John Balderrama

Sarah Taylor

Devin Mackay

Brooke Spear

Marsel Avila

Congratulations Charger Battalion!!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Pride

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *