Homecoming Court Announced

One male and one female was chosen from each club or organization to be on the Homecoming Court. Each organization choose their own beau and sweetheart to be voted on by the faculty. Here are the represntatives.

ALE Classes-Jesse Salinas and Regan Friesenhahn

Aquatics-Kyle Mendoza and Mercedes Escamilla

Band-Jose Benitez and Valerie Rocha

Basketball-  __ and Giovanni Alvarez

CBVI-Marcos Cavazos

Choir-Edward Castillo and Desiree Mooneyhan

Cross Country-TC Heydon and Jeanette Aguilar

FCCLA-Colton Bean and Meagan Gonzales

Football-Josh Sotelo

Golf-Lucas Denyer-Ho and Hannah Mata

HOSA-Bryan Martinez and Amy Romo

ISA Interact-__ and Chelesea Romero

ISA MUN-Zachary Planto and Catherine McCurdy

ISA Spanish Honor Society-Danny Murauda and Ashley Burke

JROTC-Mark Bradock and Rosa Mora

Lee-ettes-__ and Christy Rendon

National French Honor Society- __ and Mia Malone

National Honor Society-Rudy DeLeon Jr. and Camie Gillespie

NESA Cinema- Riley Metcalfe and Jennifer Sotelo

Newspaper- “Donny” Christian Esparza and Victoria “Tori” Anderson

Orchestra-Ulysses Medrano and Diana Zapata

PAL-Ben Gutierrez and Kimberly Rodrigues

Peer Buddies- __ and Hadassah Mendoza

Senior Board- Edgar Cutino and Ebony Davis

Soccer- Johnny Escobedo and Brittney Reed

Yearbook-Tim Garcia and Alex Flores

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Skip to toolbar