ISA Wins Baylor, Rice University Model United Nations

Delegates Ruby Esparza, Jenna Katims, Julie Choi and Elizabeth Schram enjoy a lunch break on the Baylor University Campus.

The International School of the Americas was awarded with 3rd Best Delegation for representation of Russia at the Baylor Model United Nation Conference on October 2, 2010 in Waco, TX.

Last weekend’s RUMUN Conference at Rice University awarded ISA with two Best Delegate Awards, Jan Ross Piedad and Marc Lewenthal, as well as two Outstanding Delegates, Ashley Burke and Zane T. Rushing.

ECOSOC countries Pakistan and Italy (Connor Mitchell and Christa Harrison) write a working paper for the Nigerian Oil Spill Crisis.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Skip to toolbar