AP Testing Schedules

You’ve just registered for the AP Tests…

but they’re less than two months away!

Mark your schedules for the the date and time (morning or afternoon) – they only happen once and you can’t retake until next year.

Visit Collegeboard.com for more information.

2011 Exam Calendar – Week 1
Morning – 8 a.m. Afternoon – 12 p.m.
Monday, May 2 Chemistry
Environmental Science
Psychology
Tuesday, May 3 Computer Science A
Spanish Language
Art History
Wednesday, May 4 Calculus AB
Calculus BC
Chinese Language and Culture
Thursday, May 5 English Literature and Composition Japanese Language and Culture
Latin: Vergil
Friday, May 6 German Language
United States History
European History
Studio Art-last day for your school to submit digital portfolios and to gather 2-D Design and Drawing students for the physical portfolio assembly. Students should have forwarded their completed digital portfolios to their teachers well before this date.
2011 Exam Calendar – Week 2
Morning – 8 a.m. Afternoon – 12 p.m. Afternoon – 2 p.m.
Monday, May 9 Biology
Music Theory
Physics B
Physics C: Mechanics
Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism†
Tuesday, May 10 United States Government and Politics Comparative Government and Politics
French Language
Wednesday, May 11 English Language and Composition Statistics
Thursday, May 12 Macroeconomics
World History
Microeconomics
Friday, May 13 Human Geography
Spanish Literature


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Skip to toolbar