[et_pb_section][et_pb_row make_fullwidth=”off” use_custom_width=”off” width_unit=”on” use_custom_gutter=”off” padding_mobile=”off” allow_player_pause=”off” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”off” make_equal=”off”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text”]

Contact us at leeeditor@neisd.net

Editor:

Aly Miranda amiranda1223@stu.neisd.net

Co-Editor:

Donald Bowler dbowler5541@stu.neisd.net

Staff:

Donald Bowles dbowler5573@stu.neisd.net

Alexis Perez aperez3294@stu.neisd.net

Anthony Hernandez ahernandez2403@stu.neisd.net

Chris Sotelo csotelo0354@stu.neisd.net

Mario DeLeon jdeleon5686@stu.neisd.net

Omar Acosta oacosta7510@stu.neisd.net

Perla Gutierrez pamayagutierrez9974@stu.neisd.net

Samantha Lozano slozano0507@stu.neisd.net

Keith Garn kgarn5793@stu.neisd.net

Yahsmane Elias  yelias1217@stu.neisd.net

Ysabel Escobedo yescobedo6433@stu.neisd.net

Special Guest Writer:

Maddie Rucker mrucker0044@stu.neisd.net

Adviser:

Brenda Slatton- bslatt@neisd.net

Awards:

  • IN THE FIRST YEAR, THE BUGLE CALL ONLINE WON HONORABLE MENTION AT THE TEXAS ASSOCIATION OF JOURNALISM EDUCATORS FALL CONVENTION IN THE ONLINE NEWSPAPER CATEGORY.
  • IN THE SECOND YEAR, THE BUGLE CALL ONLINE WON THIRD PLACE AT THE TEXAS ASSOCIATION OF JOURNALISM EDUCATORS FALL CONVENTION IN THE ONLINE NEWSPAPER CATEGORY.

Contact Us

by email: bslatt@neisd.net

Follow us:

on Twitter: @Leebuglecall

on Instagram: thebuglecall

Advertising Prices

Sidebar $20 per week/$40 per month -175×195

Footers $25 a month-46×425

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Editor:

Aly Miranda amiranda1223@stu.neisd.net

Co-Editor:

Donald Bowler dbowler5541@stu.neisd.net

Staff:

Donald Bowles dbowler5573@stu.neisd.net

Special Guest Writer:

Maddie Rucker mrucker0044@stu.neisd.net

Adviser:

Brenda Slatton- bslatt@neisd.net

Awards:

  • IN THE FIRST YEAR, THE BUGLE CALL ONLINE WON HONORABLE MENTION AT THE TEXAS ASSOCIATION OF JOURNALISM EDUCATORS FALL CONVENTION IN THE ONLINE NEWSPAPER CATEGORY.
  • IN THE SECOND YEAR, THE BUGLE CALL ONLINE WON THIRD PLACE AT THE TEXAS ASSOCIATION OF JOURNALISM EDUCATORS FALL CONVENTION IN THE ONLINE NEWSPAPER CATEGORY.

Contact Us

by email: bslatt@neisd.net

Follow us:

on Twitter: @Leebuglecall

on Instagram: thebuglecall

Advertising Prices

Sidebar $20 per week/$40 per month -175×195

Footers $25 a month-46×425

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_image admin_label=”Image” src=”https://newspaper.neisd.net/lee/files/2011/04/logo.jpg” show_in_lightbox=”off” url_new_window=”off” animation=”left” sticky=”off” align=”left” force_fullwidth=”off” always_center_on_mobile=”on” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid” /][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” text_font=”Black Ops One|on|||” text_font_size=”30″ text_text_color=”#dd3333″ use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Advertising Prices

Sidebar $20 per week/$40 per month -175×195

Footers $25 a month-46×425

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]