TSA-The Chosen Ones

TSA Officers

The Technology Students Association determined the order of command amongst the officers of TSA.

The officers chosen were:

President, Carlos Pereyfeeth.

Vice President, Christopher Perez.

Treasurer, Kara Caldwell.

Secretary, Josh Dukes.

Reporter, Cody Knoblock.

Sergeant-At-Arms, Bobby Eaton

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Bookmark and Share

About macarthur

Brahma News is the official news source for the MacArthur High School students and community.

One thought on “TSA-The Chosen Ones

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *