The Johnson One-Act-Play, Night Must Fall, was performed in the Zone II OAP Competition this past Saturday. Johnson advanced to the next level to compete in the District OAP Contest on Wednesday, March 31 at 5 p.m. in the MacArthur H.S. Auditorium.

Company members include:

Crew: Zach Ackerman, Sarah Gibbens, SamKrappel, Jessica Kowalski, and Stephanie Trevino

Alternates: Harrison Clark, Victoria Copeland, Sarah Owens and Michael Rangel

Cast: Baylie Braverman, Meghan Cantu, Madi Cooper, Makayla Gamez, Scott Hermes, Keely Moore, Joshua Taliaferro, and Hunter Wulff

Individual Awards include:

Best Actor: Joshua Taliaferro

All-Star Cast: Baylie Braverman and Meghan Cantu

Honorable Mention All-Star Cast: Madi Cooper and Scott Hermes

Honor Crew: Zach Ackerman

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About The Author

MyJagNews is the online scholastic news and media site for the Publications Department of Johnson HS. All of the content and images are the products of the students enrolled in the Advanced Journalism Production courses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.